Excellent  
  (4876+ reviews on Trustpilot)
Fast & accurate
delivery
Hello! Sign in for
Account & orders
0
Cart

Under 21 Signs and Labels

Certain activities, places and/or equipment necessitate that a minimum age limit be imposed. Fortunately, posting signs informing everyone of the restrictions if they're Under 21 reminds them to follow established procedures.

Under 21 signs and labels from ComplianceSigns.com can help prevent costly injuries, downtime and/or legal violations. They're available in a variety of headers, formats and materials.
Click an image below to order standard Under 21 signs. You can also visit our Dining/Hospitality/Retail Signs page or create custom signs for your specific needs on our Custom Signs page.

1 - 48 of 83 Signs
Grid List
Signs Ranked by: Popularity |  Language |  Color |  A-Z

NO ALCOHOL WILL BE SERVED TO PATRONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

ONE-25736
Quick add

IT'S THE LAW WE DO NOT SELL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES TO PERSONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHEP-26757
Quick add

NO PERSON UNDER 21 ALLOWED

NHE-26791
Quick add

PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF TWENTY-ONE (21) ARE SUBJECT TO A FINE UP TO ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100) IF THEY 1. ENTER LICENSED PREMISES TO BUY OR HAVE SERVED TO THEM ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES 2. POSSESS, PURCHASE OR ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE OR GET ANOTHER TO PURCHASE ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES 3. MISREPRESENT THEIR AGE FOR THE PURPOSE OF PURCHASING OR OBTAINING ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES

NHE-26750
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 ALLOWED IN BAR THANK YOU

NHE-25744
Quick add

NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS Pursuant to Section 25658.4 Business and Professions Code This store will not sell alcoholic beverages in violation of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control Act. We will refuse to sell an alcoholic beverage to any customer if we reasonably suspect that: (1) The customer is under the age of 21 years (2) The customer looks or acts intoxicated (3) The request to buy an alcoholic beverage is made between the hours of 2:00 a.m. and 6:00 a.m. on any day or in violation of legally required shorter hours of sale (4) The customer intends to drink the alcoholic beverage in this store or on adjacent property immediately outside this store or (5) Any other violation of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control Act will occur as a result of the sale. FINE AND PENALTIES for the Sale or Furnishing of Alcoholic Beverages by, Persons Under Age 21 For the Persons Under Age 21 Who Tries to Purchase Alcohol Up to $100 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service; second offense, up to a $250 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the person's driver's license). For the Person Under Age 21 Who Purchases Alcohol A $250 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service; second offense, up to a $500 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the purchaser's driver's license). For the Person Who Furnishes Alcohol or Causes Alcohol to be Furnished to a Person Under Age 21 A $1,000 fine and at least 24 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension of delay of the furnisher's driver's license if the furnisher is under 21). If great bodily injury or death occurs, the penalty is 6-12 months county jail and/or a $1,000 fine. For the Person Who Sells Alcohol to a Person Under Age 21 A $250 fine and/or 24-32 hours community service; second offense up to $500 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the seller's driver's license if the seller is under age 21). In addition, the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) will file charges to suspend or revoke this store's license to sell alcoholic beverages.

NHEP-27539-California
Quick add

PERSONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE NOT PERMITTED ON THESE PREMISES

ONE-37332
Quick add

UNDER 21 MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN

ONE-35494
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION UNDER THE AGE OF 21 PERMITTED ON PREMISES

ONEP-25546
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL WILL BE SERVED TO PATRONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

ONEP-25736
Quick add

NOTICE IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR ANYONE (INCLUDING PARENTS) TO SELL, GIVE OR SERVE ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES TO A PERSON UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHE-26745
Quick add

Notice It is Against State Law and Our Policy to Serve Alcoholic Beverages to Anyone Under 21 Years of Age Signed: The Management

NHEP-27547
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL WILL BE SERVED TO PATRONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHE-25736
Quick add

Notice It is Against State Law and Our Policy to Serve Alcoholic Beverages to Anyone Under 21 Years of Age Signed: The Management

NHE-27547
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE ADMITTED

NHE-14876
Quick add

State Law It Is Illegal to Sell Alcohol to Anyone Under the Age of 21

NHEP-27545
Quick add

UNDER 21 MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN

NHE-35494
Quick add

No alcohol consumption under the age of 21 permitted on premises

ANEP-25546
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION UNDER THE AGE OF 21 PERMITTED ON PREMISES

NHEP-25546
Quick add

UNDER 21 ALLOWED IN DINING AREA ONLY

NHE-30738_BLK
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER 21 ALLOWED IN COOLER

NHEP-37286_WRSTR
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE ADMITTED

NHEP-14876
Quick add

State Law It Is Illegal to Sell Alcohol to Anyone Under the Age of 21

NHE-27545
Quick add

SMOKING PERMITTED ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 IS PROHIBITED FROM ENTERING THE PREMISES

NHE-17372
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION UNDER THE AGE OF 21 PERMITTED ON PREMISES

NHE-25546
Quick add

THE SALE OF TOBACCO PRODUCTS OR ELECTRONIC SMOKING DEVICES TO PERSONS UNDER TWENTY-ONE IS PROHIBITED

NHEP-29102
Quick add

No alcohol consumption under the age of 21 permitted on premises

ANE-25546
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 ALLOWED IN BAR THANK YOU

NHEP-25744
Quick add

No alcohol will be served to patrons under 21 years of age

ANE-25736
Quick add

PERSONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE NOT PERMITTED ON THESE PREMISES

ONEP-37332
Quick add

SMOKING PERMITTED ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 IS PROHIBITED FROM ENTERING THE PREMISES Pursuant to the Oregon Smokefree Workplace Law [ORS 433.835-870, effective January 1, 2009] FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER A COMPLAINT CALL 866-621-6107 OR VISIT www.healthoregon.org/smokefree

NHEP-9676-Oregon
Quick add

PERSONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE NOT PERMITTED ON THESE PREMISES

NHE-37332
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION UNDER THE AGE OF 21 PERMITTED ON PREMISES

ONE-25546
Quick add

No alcohol will be served to patrons under 21 years of age

ANEP-25736
Quick add

NO PERSON UNDER 21 ALLOWED

NHEP-26791
Quick add

NO ALCOHOL WILL BE SERVED TO PATRONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHEP-25736
Quick add

NO ONE UNDER 21 ALLOWED IN COOLER

NHE-37286
Quick add

UNDER 21 MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN

NHEP-35494
Quick add

UNDER 21 ALLOWED IN DINING AREA ONLY

ONE-30738
Quick add

IT'S THE LAW WE DO NOT SELL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES TO PERSONS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHE-26757
Quick add

WARNING: A PERSON UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE WHO ENTERS THESE PREMISES IN VIOLATION OF LAW COULD BE CIVILLY LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF $1,000

NHE-26737
Quick add

WARNING: A PERSON UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE WHO ENTERS THESE PREMISES IN VIOLATION OF LAW COULD BE CIVILLY LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF $1,000

NHEP-26737
Quick add

NOTICE IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR ANYONE (INCLUDING PARENTS) TO SELL, GIVE OR SERVE ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES TO A PERSON UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE

NHEP-26745
Quick add

HEALTH WARNING THIS IS A SMOKING AREA. OCCUPANTS WILL BE EXPOSED TO SECONDHAND SMOKE. IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR ANYONE UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE TO ENTER OR WORK IN ANY PART OF THIS ESTABLISHMENT AT ALL TIMES. Arkansas State Board of Health, 2006

NHE-6936-Arkansas
Quick add

ADMITTANCE OF PERSON UNDER TWENTY-ONE (21) YEARS OF AGE PROHIBITED BY LAW

NHE-26748
Quick add

ADMITTANCE OF PERSON UNDER TWENTY-ONE (21) YEARS OF AGE PROHIBITED BY LAW

NHEP-26748
Quick add

SMOKING PERMITTED ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 IS PROHIBITED FROM ENTERING THE PREMISES

NHEP-17372
Quick add

WARNING THIS ESTABLISHMENT IS PROHIBITED BY LAW FROM SELLING OR SERVING ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES TO: 1. ANYONE UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE 2. ANYONE OBVIOUSLY INTOXICATED THERE ARE MAXIMUM CRIMINAL PENALTIES FOR: 1. DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE AND 2. VEHICULAR HOMICIDE WHILE UNDER THE INFLUENCE DRINKING DURING PREGNANCY CAN CAUSE ALCOHOL RELATED BIRTH DEFECTS

NHEP-27541
Quick add

Don't see what you need?

Contact our live, US-based sales team at (800) 578-1245 or by e-mail.