No Smoking Signs and Labels - NEW JERSEY No Smoking

For New Jersey business owners, No Smoking signs that are state specific clearly indicate to employees and patrons whether smoking is permitted or prohibited in a given area. These signs can help convey the New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act, which requires that a "No Smoking" sign be prominently posted at every public entrance and properly maintained where smoking is prohibited. These signs must state that violators may be fined. Signs must also be posted in areas where smoking is permitted. Our New Jersey No Smoking signs are available in multiple sizes and styles for different settings.

  • Best used for New Jersey businesses with smoke- and tobacco-free environments, or facilities emphasizing a tobacco use policy

  • Install these signs to convey a smoke-free building or other public area

  • Any owner of a New Jersey establishment can benefit from using these signs

Grid List
Signs Ranked by: Popularity |  Language |  Color |  A-Z
No Smoking Violators Fines Of $250 To $1,000 Sign NHE-6898-NewJersey
NHE-6898-NewJersey

No Smoking

NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383, N.J.S. 26:3D-55-64 NHE-6898-NewJersey NHE 6898 NHE6898 No Smoking NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383,…

Quick Add

No Smoking Violators Fines Bilingual Sign NHB-6898-NewJersey
NHB-6898-NewJersey

No Smoking

NO SMOKING NO FUMAR VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383, N.J.S. 26:3D-55-64 NHB-6898-NewJersey NHB 6898 NHB6898 No Smoking NO SMOKING NO FUMAR VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public…

Quick Add

No Smoking Violators Fines Label NHE-7646-NewJersey-Reverse No Smoking
NHE-7646-NewJersey-Reverse

No Smoking

NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383, N.J.S. 26:3D-55-64 NHE-7646-NewJersey-Reverse NHE 7646 NHE7646 No Smoking NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005,…

Quick Add

No Smoking Violators Fines Of $250 To $1,000 Label NHE-7644-NewJersey
NHE-7644-NewJersey

No Smoking

NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383, N.J.S. 26:3D-55-64 NHE-7644-NewJersey NHE 7644 NHE7644 No Smoking NO SMOKING VIOLATORS ARE SUBJECT TO FINES OF $250 TO $1,000 New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act Public Law 2005, Ch. 383,…

Quick Add

Smoking Permitted Smoke-Free Air Act Sign NHE-6899-NewJersey
NHE-6899-NewJersey

No Smoking

SMOKING PERMITTED New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act N.J.S.A. 26:3D-55 NHE-6899-NewJersey NHE 6899 NHE6899 No Smoking SMOKING PERMITTED New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act N.J.S.A. 26:3D-55 PROHIB_01_a No Smoking Smoking Area|Policies / Regulations White SMOKING PERMITTED New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act…

Quick Add

Smoking Permitted Smoke-Free Air Act Bilingual Sign NHB-6899-NewJersey
NHB-6899-NewJersey

No Smoking

SMOKING PERMITTED PERMITIDO FUMAR New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act N.J.S.A. 26:3D-55 NHB-6899-NewJersey NHB 6899 NHB6899 No Smoking SMOKING PERMITTED PERMITIDO FUMAR New Jersey Smoke-Free Air Act N.J.S.A. 26:3D-55 PROHIB_01_a No Smoking Smoking Area|Policies / Regulations White SMOKING PERMITTED…

Quick Add