Fast & accurate
delivery
Hello! Sign in for
Account & orders
0
Cart

Portrait California Section 25658.4 Business and Professions Code Sign

NHEP-27539-California

Select material and size

Compare sizes

* Most popular option
Aluminum : Aluminum Sign 14x10 in.
Quantity
VOLUME
PRICING
Quantity
Discount
3-24
5%
25-49
10%
50-99
25%
100-
30%
*Discount applies to IDENTICAL signs or labels of this part number
Price for each : $20.00
Price for each : $20.00
Total :
$20.00
Estimated shipping date: ...loading
Estimate your delivery

Product details


Construction
Printed
Mounting option
Surface Mount
SKU
NHEP-27539-California
CS356388
Wording
NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS Pursuant to Section 25658.4 Business and Professions Code This store will not sell alcoholic beverages in violation of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control Act. We will refuse to sell an alcoholic beverage to any customer if we reasonably suspect that: (1) The customer is under the age of 21 years (2) The customer looks or acts intoxicated (3) The request to buy an alcoholic beverage is made between the hours of 2:00 a.m. and 6:00 a.m. on any day or in violation of legally required shorter hours of sale (4) The customer intends to drink the alcoholic beverage in this store or on adjacent property immediately outside this store or (5) Any other violation of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control Act will occur as a result of the sale. FINE AND PENALTIES for the Sale or Furnishing of Alcoholic Beverages by, Persons Under Age 21 For the Persons Under Age 21 Who Tries to Purchase Alcohol Up to $100 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service; second offense, up to a $250 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the person's driver's license). For the Person Under Age 21 Who Purchases Alcohol A $250 fine and/or 24-32 hours of community service; second offense, up to a $500 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the purchaser's driver's license). For the Person Who Furnishes Alcohol or Causes Alcohol to be Furnished to a Person Under Age 21 A $1,000 fine and at least 24 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension of delay of the furnisher's driver's license if the furnisher is under 21). If great bodily injury or death occurs, the penalty is 6-12 months county jail and/or a $1,000 fine. For the Person Who Sells Alcohol to a Person Under Age 21 A $250 fine and/or 24-32 hours community service; second offense up to $500 fine and/or 36-48 hours of community service (and a one-year suspension or delay of the seller's driver's license if the seller is under age 21). In addition, the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) will file charges to suspend or revoke this store's license to sell alcoholic beverages.
Description

California Section 25658.4 NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS Sign or Label in Varied Sizes

This vertical-format Alcohol / Drugs sign makes your Alcohol / Drugs / Weapons message clear to employees and visitors. It is available on aluminum, plastic, magnetic or permanent label backing.

  • US-made sign is UV, chemical, abrasion and moisture resistant for use in a variety of environments.
  • Substrate choices:
  • - Enamel-coated 1mm aluminum
    - Semi-rigid 1mm PVC plastic
    - Flexible vinyl label stock with permanent adhesive
    - Heavy duty, flexible magnetic backing that clings to ferrous metals (not stainless steel)
    (Select material and size above)

  • Aluminum and plastic signs have mounting holes in each corner so you can post your sign easily.
  • Labels have self-adhesive backing - just peel and stick to a clean, dry surface.
  • All are printed with UV-stable ink and are suitable for indoor or outdoor use at service temperatures from -40 to +180 F.
  • These signs and labels are made-to-order, and most orders ship within 2 days from the ComplianceSigns manufacturing facility in Illinois.

Click Add To Cart to order this vertical Alcohol / Drugs sign today.

Customers who bought this also consider